How do I get to list foreclosed properties with banks?

How do I get to list foreclosed properties with banks?

I am a realtor how can I list foreclosed properties in my area

We need licensed agents to list our foreclosures! America Buys Foreclosures (ABF) is a nationwide asset management company that is contracting with banks to sell their REO’s and Pre-Approved Short Sale Properties. Agents are required to sign up and train with ABF as well as e-signing program. **Our agents DO NOT INCUR any monthly costs for our properties (NO cash for keys, NO utilities, NO repairs/re-hab costs, etc.)! ABF puts all costs in their name. **Agents are not required to change Brokers. Please me email me and I will respond with a link to our Webinar.
Thank you,
megan@abfnetwork.com

Megan…I’m a huge REO Buyer’s agent and now getting my team into listings. Is this like Resnet? We just teamed with a new mortgage company that is giving us 120 listings…but we are looking for a lot more. We dispose of listings fast. Sheyenne Schultz Real Estate Network Group 2601 Airport Drive #120 Torrance, Ca 90505 310-429-4170 www.shysells.com The REOGAL!