I am a realtor how can I get foreclosed listings? - America Buys Foreclosures "ABF" Discussion Board

I am a realtor how can I get foreclosed listings from lenders to sell

We need licensed agents to list our foreclosures! America Buys Foreclosures (ABF) is a nationwide asset management company that is contracting with banks to sell their REO’s and Pre-Approved Short Sale Properties. Agents are required to sign up and train with ABF as well as e-signing program. **Our agents DO NOT INCUR any monthly costs for our properties (NO cash for keys, NO utilities, NO repairs/re-hab costs, etc.)! ABF puts all costs in their name. **Agents are not required to change Brokers. Send me an email and I will respond with a link to our Webinar.?
Thank you,
megan@abfnetwork.com

Even though I am hesitant to even justify your post with a response, I will.?
First of all, let me point out that I am not a partner/principal/owner or management?of ABF.?
For some reason you feel entitled and?your tactic is attacking.??ABF does not disclose?their business model, clients, or agent information as it is confidential. We do not release the names of the Realtors for privacy reasons.? Otherwise we would have people, such as yourself,?calling them for answers to your questions and that is not their job.
Just because you have not yet received a listing does not mean that ABF is a scam.